To delete user accounts
| 1. | Click Users from the top menu. |
Click Users
| 2. | Check the checkboxes of the user accounts you want to delete. |
Select Users
| 3. | Click Delete. |
Click Delete
A confirmation dialog box appears.
Confirmation dialog box
| 4. | Click OK. |